Contact / Bio

WPA | Worldwide Production Agency 

144 N Robertson Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90048
Phone. (310) 659-9965
Facsimile. (310) 943-1844

 

 

COMMERCIALS

Steven Jacob
steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Tolle-Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

FEATURES

Daniel Starikov
daniel@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

TELEVISION

Brian J. Goldberg
brian@wp-a.com

Frank Balkin
frank@wp-a.com

 

 

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Paris, Christophe found his passion for movies while working as an electrician on various film sets. After attending Columbia University in New York, he transitioned into the role of cinematographer on benchmark music video projects for The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jane’s Addiction, INXS, Cindy Lauper, Billy Idol, and many more. Since then, he has shot several narrative and documentary feature films. For the last few years, Christophe has been working in television. He most recently shot the new Hulu comedy THIS FOOL, as well as the pilot and multiple seasons of innovative and hilarious Comedy Central series, CORPORATE. He also shot additional photography for Season 1 of the highly regarded crime FX series, FARGO. Christophe received the award for Best Cinematography at the Durban International Film Festival for his work on Aaron Wiederspahn’s film, THE SENSATION OF SIGHT. His other feature credits include Paul Soter’s WATCHING THE DETECTIVE, which was an official selection at the Tribeca Film festival and WARREN directed by Alex Beh which had its premiere at the Santa Barbara International Film Festival. Christophe is fluent in French, Spanish, and English.

 

site by www.cplusr.fr